1-702-685-8297
 

Testimonials

Viewing 1 to 73 (of 73 items)
Dr. Steven Wong, Oncology UCLA – July 24, 2016
I like the idea of a New Zealand colostrum skin cream – how ingenious.
Dr. Steven Wong, Oncology UCLA – July 24/16 Read More
 
 
Petal, NZ. July 26, 2016
This cream is incredible. It renews, heals and rejuvenates my skin and is way superior than anything else I have used in 40 years. It is revolutionary and has the science to back it up. It is a very soothing for sunburn, dermatitis, and dry skin in particular. It is the healthiest product I have ever used and does not have any chemicals, just pure and natural and I can trust it every time. Thank you!
Petal NZ
July 26 2016 Read More
 
 
Kim M. July 29, 2016
Hello, theCream
I have been using your full line of products for the last several months and have been thoroughly enjoying them! What a great line of products, especially the facial products.

2 1/2 weeks ago, I had a bicycle accident in which I sustained multiple facial fractures. My face, neck and chest were badly scraped up and bruised as well. Once i was out of surgery (my jaw is wired closed and one of my jaw fractures has plates and screws ) and I was discharged home, I started to use Repair and then the Facial Serum and Lip on the abrasions which covered the right side of my face, my lips, chin, chest and one shoulder. Within a week most of the scabs were gone. All the scabs are now gone, The skin is soft. There will be no scarring at all! Even the uneven pinkness where the abrasions were is fading fast! It is almost impossible at a glance to tell that I was ever in an accident. I am continuing to use the Facial Serum twice daily to keep the damaged areas moist and supple and protected.Thank you for this wonderful product line. I thought I was a convert before. Now i am a promoter! I cannot say enough good things about these products.
Kim M
July 29, 2016 Read More
 
 
Roberta. June 14/16
Thank you so much for your clarity and quick response. I LOVE your products.
Roberta
June 14/16 Read More
 
 
Robyn K. June 13/16
First let me say that I love your new website.  It’s both beautiful and functional.  How nice of you to offer the “new look” discount to your customers!  Since I live in Canada, I know that orders from companies in the USA take longer to be shipped and delivered and I plan accordingly by ordering before I am running out of product.  I am really looking forward to receiving the cleanser and trying it for the first time.  I appreciate the special care you take to formulate and produce your wonderful products.  Please continue doing your magic.
Robyn K June 13/16 Read More
 
 
Hi - I bought your body and face cream and love it!
Karen
May 20/16 Read More
 
 
Natalie May 3 2016
Hi - I am one of the most annoying people I know as far as skincare goes.  I have very sensitive skin.  I am also extremely picky about smells, and my skin often dries out within 5 minutes of putting moisturizer on my face. I have spent so much money trying different brands and have been, at best, ambivalent with what I have found.  I have NEVER written a review of any skincare item because I have never felt the need to express how amazing a product is - until now. Read More
 
 
Miica C Nov 2015
I got my cleanser thanks for including it with my order!!! It's amazing! You guys are awesome! Miica C Nov 2015 Read More
 
 
Kimbyr L. April 16
HI - I use the Face and the Serum and swear by them, I am 34 and I look younger and people ask me all the time how I do it. I find great products like yours and I use them routinely. Kimbyr L. April 16 Read More
 
 
Samantha H. March 2016
Hi - I ordered your Nourishing Face cream about two weeks ago and I absolutely love it! I am just recovering from a dermatitis rash on my face, this cream is helping so much. I definitely want to try more products! Love your stuff. Thanks so much Samantha H. March 2016 Read More
 
 
by Karen H. May 2016
Thank you so much for the insight. Love this product and also the care you take of customers.
All the very best!
Karen H.
May 2016 Read More
 
 
Review by Coleen Melody DeWit - July 25, 2016
I'm 64 years old, and I've tried so many "natural" skincare products that were supposed to be excellent for your skin, that help with fine lines/wrinkles, moisturize, and soften your skin, but I've never really been satisfied with the results, as they haven't lived up to their claims, what the manufacturers promise. Read More
 
 
March2015 Katherine K.
theCream-Colostrum-Testimonial04
wow, I've had my rash ( Perorial Dermatits ) for over a year with its progression worsening, every Derm Dr shoving steroids both oral and topical, it either did nothing or aggravated it. I attached my before and After photo and am jumping with joy at literally how quickly your Repair product resolved the redness! YES! It lessened the severity of the rash on my face! Yes! I started to see results within 48 hours and for the first time in over a year SMILED!

I am so grateful to receive the Repair cream sample, thank you, thank you, thank you! II followed your instructions perfectly! I received the product Friday and saw results walking up Sunday morning! I am humbled with your offer to help me with this disfiguring face rash, thank you again, LOVE your product, telling everyone who compliments my face! Here are my before and after…. March2015
Katherine K. Read More
 
 
Julian R. Jan 2016
Hello
I have been using the men 'nourishing face cream' for some time now - it has been the only product I can find that doesnt react to my skin or produce pimples. Julian R. Jan 2016 Read More
 
 
Mary-Alex K. Jan 2016
Jan 2016
Hello- you sent me a sample of this cream and I LOVED your product. Mary-Alex K. Jan 2016 Read More
 
 
M. Hedges Dec 2015
Dear Sir or Madam
I wanted to let you know how much I love your theCream – Lip Cream. I suffer from dry lips and this product keeps my lips moisturised and smooth. I am a very loyal customer who has been using your products for a few years and I always go for The Cream over any other brand. M. Hedges Dec 2015 Read More
 
 
Miica C Nov 2015
I got my cleanser thanks for including it with my order!!! It's amazing! You guys are awesome! Miica C Nov 2015 Read More
 
 
Stephen Y Nov 2015
Hello, my name is Stephen Y*…. and I love your products and have been using them for a little over a year. THANK YOU Nov 2015 Read More
 
 
Anna M Oct 2015
I purchased "age defying eye serum" from a health shop in New Zealand earlier this year. I had tried a sample of it at a beauty place and found it was one of the only creams that my extremely sensitive eyes could handle. the cream was amazing for my eyes, no complaints there! I really found it excellent for my eye area. Anna M Oct 2015 Read More
 
 
Michelle P Sept 15
I have been using your face cream for several years now. I really liked the yumminess of it. It made my skin feel soft and plump. Michelle P Sept 15 Read More
 
 
Berndine J Sept 15
Second, I had a session with my beautician yesterday (don't freak out just getting my eye brows done. No chemicals) and she told me my skin is looking amazing! She said my forehead which is always dehydrated looks plump and my whole skin is looking so much better. I told her it was all the cream and gave her your brochure. Berndine J Sept 15 Read More
 
 
Maggie P Sept 2015
Thanks so much for sending me a replacement cream, I didn’t get a chance to email and thank you earlier but I’m glad I waited until now because now that I have been using it consistently, I can honestly say it is a WONDERFUL moisturiser - I think it’s the best one I have tried. It’s been winter in Australia so I have needed a serum with it (I haven’t yet tried the cream serum) but with that together, I can say that I am completely satisfied that I have found my go-to moisturiser from here on. It is a fantastic moisturiser, it really suits my skin and makes it look bright and refreshed. I will definitely repurchase, in fact I’m going to get the dude’s one for all the males in my family too :) Thanks again for all your help - the cream was definitely worth the wait :) Sept 2015
Maggie P Read More
 
 
Mikalia G Aug 2015
Hi there,
I love your face cream Mikalia G Aug 2015 Read More
 
 
Ricki H July 2015
Hello. I love your cream which I started using when I was in Hahei, NZ, where I spend six months/year Ricki H July 2015 Read More
 
 
Judy F June 2015
I have been using your eye serum for several months and it is wonderful. Judy F June 2015 Read More
 
 
Ana M. May 2015
I heard about your products by my older brother him live in New Zealand , him bought the cream for men in Health2000
Porirua NZ., Him thinks that the best cream that used in his life. Ana M. May 2015 Read More
 
 
Dusan I. May 2015
Last week I finely got my product. Unbelievable...! This Product is awesome! It does even more than I was expecting. My skin feels completely different and I got rid of some birthmarks on my arms! Dusan I. May 2015 Read More
 
 
Daniel H May 2015
Thanks in advance and, I Love the Body Elixir & Hand Cream! I’ve been telling everyone ! Daniel H May 2015 Read More
 
 
Tania Apr 2015
I've just seen your product The Cream on TV so I looked it up and think it's brilliant! I LOVE the no bull! Tania Apr 2015 Read More
 
 
Caroline C Mar 2015
I have been using the face cream and serum for a while now and love it. Caroline C Mar 2015 Read More
 
 
Diana C Mar 2015
My mother-in-law gave me my first tube for hand cream and I really liked it. Thank You. Diana C Mar 2015 Read More
 
 
Louise L. Mar 2015
I'm just flabbergasted at the excellence of your service!! I already received my products. I offered some to my sister for her Birthday and she just loves them. She told me: from now on, I will just use their products, the're brilliant!! Thank you for your creams, your service and your dedication!!!A faithful (and happy!) customer. Louise L. Mar 2015 Read More
 
 
Debora W. Mar 2015
i recently purchased The Cream and love it. Debora W. Mar 2015 Read More
 
 
Mary J. Mar 2015
Thank you so much for your very prompt and wonderful assistance! I love ALL your products. Mary J. Mar 2015 Read More
 
 
CNB Mar 2015
Mahalo (thank you) for your prompt and excellent response! theCream is the one for me! CNB Mar 2015 Read More
 
 
Louise L. Feb 2015
I really love your products. Keep on the good work and thank you for your attention and your wonderful creams!! Louise L. Feb 2015 Read More
 
 
A Oster Feb 2014
My name is A Oster, I run a butcher shop here in Las Vegas, and you guys have frequented the shop a few times. My wife is in love with your product. Feb 2014 Read More
 
 
Farah A. Jan 2015
I wanted to let you know I ordered the repair cream and it has been the only thing that has worked to get the redness off my face from acne marks!! I just reordered another bottle plus the face cream. Farah A. Jan 2015 Read More
 
 
Annmarie C Jan 2015
I read a wonderful review of our face cream on 'The beautiful truth' Beauty blog. I ordered your products and love them – Thank YOU ! Annmarie C Jan 2015 Read More
 
 
Fiona S. Dec 2014
Hi Shala There are several patients who are thrilled with The Cream and one who now lives in Australia is planning on ordering from down under, because your website can be accessed worldwide. The wonders of technology. Fiona S. Dec 2014 Read More
 
 
Debroah P. Oct 2014
Good Day! I have been using the face cream day & night for 2 week! I love the feel on my skin. Debroah P. Oct 2014 Read More
 
 
A. Evans Oct 2014
I bought some creams from you last year. You sent them to spain for me. I love them. A. Evans Oct 2014 Read More
 
 
C. Strelzoff Oct 2014
Thank you! I love and depend on your creams! C. Strelzoff Oct 2014 Read More
 
 
M. Jobe Sept 2014
What a treat talking with you by phone earlier today. And thank you so much for shifting into high gear to get my order through (with no effort on my part, ha!). You are amazing. I love theCream facial product that I am now using, and I can’t wait to try out the serum! Thanks again! M. Jobe Sept 2014 Read More
 
 
J. Matthews Sept 2014
I appreciate your great customer service and your great products. Read More
 
 
E. Herbercik Sept 2014
Hi! I love the Cream and eye cream. E. Herbercik Sept 2014 Read More
 
 
K Yalte Aug 2014
Hi People of the pink cow,
I just like to let you know how amazing your products are and much so much thanks for the speedy delivery of my order. I choose not to write you sooner as i liked to use your creams for a couple of weeks and it is above all of my expectations. K Yalte Aug 2014 Read More
 
 
Lucas July 2014
Thank you, and love your products. I do use all of them. W. Lucas July 2014 Read More
 
 
C Loy July 2014
I can’t get enough of the repair cream and hand cream! Thanks! C Loy July 2014 Read More
 
 
S. Kirkland July 2014
Thank you!! I really think it's fantastic stuff. I'll let you know how i get on with the other stuff i ordered. I especially like it because it's the only cream with no chemicals and crap in it which also WORKS. S. Kirkland July 2014 Read More
 
 
kk July 2014
thanks so much! I LOVE your cream, i discovered it in NZ on holiday there (i live in london) and am super excited to be able to make a big order of it! can't wait to get it!. warmest, kk July 2014 Read More
 
 
T. Clinton June 2014
I recently tried your cream and totally love it. T. Clinton June 2014 Read More
 
 
S. Lee June 2014
I am soooooo impressed with this product!! Living in South Africa's harsh climate definitely means a product that is not only moisturizing but healing too, I now have the added benefit of my face product being 100% natural!! Thank you!! S. Lee June 2014 Read More
 
 
P Seymour Apr 2014
I am a previous customer, & My Lady is DELIGHTED with the product. P Seymour Apr 2014 Read More
 
 
B. Branscomb Apr 2014
I have just started using your product and I really like it. B. Branscomb Apr 2014 Read More
 
 
Howe Apr 2014
The cream is great I love it! I don't have to wash my face in the middle of the day anymore because its oily. B. Howe Apr 2014 Read More
 
 
B. Kelley Mar 2014
I have recently ordered your face cream (for women ☺) and I love it!!! B. Kelley Mar 2014 Read More
 
 
J. Kopas Mar 2014
My sister gave me your "face cream" for my birthday. I used today for the first time. My husband commented that I look 10 years younger. J. Kopas Mar 2014 Read More
 
 
S. Hartmann Mar 2014
Thank you for making such a great product. I love your Face Cream. S. Hartmann Mar 2014 Read More
 
 
C. Anderson Mar 2014
So far, I am really liking the face cream. It's so rich and yet not greasy. I want to put it everywhere! C. Anderson Mar 2014 Read More
 
 
S. Dalton Mar 2014
I just received my Face cream yesterday and this morning my skin feels so soft. S. Dalton Mar 2014 Read More
 
 
E. Sollis Mar 2014
I have just bought your face cream again today from Health2000, and I love how it is completely 100% natural. E. Sollis Mar 2014 Read More
 
 
A. Evans Feb 2014
I love your ethos and I love your products. I also love cows !! A. Evans Feb 2014 Read More
 
 
Sabrina M. Feb 2014
Thank you for your quick response. Love your product. Sabrina M. Feb 2014 Read More
 
 
S Gooch Nov 2013
You do a magnificent job taking care of your customers and your products are amazing I love theCream. S Gooch Nov 2013 Read More
 
 
P. Reed May 2013
I purchased a sample of your product late last year, and I am amazed at the improvement in my skin in such a short time, The brown liver spots that had started appearing on my neck and the backs of my hands have suddenly started fading and I can genuinely see a difference in my skin! P. Reed May 2013 Read More
 
 
J. Lazzaro Jan 2013
Thanks for the news. I love the Cream, J. Lazzaro Jan 2013 Read More
 
 
Deb M, June 2012
Okay, I can't believe I'm saying this, but I can see the difference in my face in just two applications of theCream. My skin looks awesome. When are they coming out with a body lotion for my creepy arms and legs? Deb M, June 2012 Read More
 
 
Rosemary M, June 2012
"Just got my order, which came ridiculously quick, and already love the product. It smells phenomenal and I absolutely love the texture!! Thank you! :)" Rosemary M, June 2012 Read More
 
 
GF, Canada Oct 2012
I am willing to pay extra for expedited shipping. Thanks so much – love your product. GF, Canada Oct 2012 Read More
 
 
Evelyn A, July 2012
'I have to say that of ALL the stuff I've used, it is brilliant. It's the ONLY stuff I've been using since you shared it with us.' Evelyn A, July 2012 Read More
 
 
MH, July 2012
"Absolutely Love this product! My skin hasn't looked this great in years! Thank you theCream"
MH, July 2012 Read More
 
 
J. Kopas Mar 2014
My sister gave me your "face cream" for my birthday. I used today for the first time. My husband commented that I look 10 years younger. J. Kopas Mar 2014 Read More
Viewing 1 to 73 (of 73 items)

Buzz


theCream® <b>BLOG</b>

theCream® BLOG

theCream® <b>VIDEOS</b>

theCream® VIDEOS

theCream® <b>ARTICLES</b>

theCream® ARTICLES

Product Review <b>VIDEOS</b>

Product Review VIDEOS

Product <b>REVIEWS</b>

Product REVIEWS

Testimonials

Testimonials

Testimonials <b>VIDEOS</b>

Testimonials VIDEOS

BOOK <b>Previews</b>

BOOK Previews

BOOK <b>Reviews</b>

BOOK Reviews